Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Mach

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Mach

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jamie Woods

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much state farms everyone is so nice and caring and I appreciate everything you guys have done for me."

Larry Lam

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend John Mach at State Farm. I’ve been working with John for several years now. I know I can always count on him for my insurance needs. He’s always thorough and very patient."

Jessica Alvarez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is by far the most professional the dedication when calling an having a question or update to my account Joan M an Lillian are by far amazing. Would highly recommend this office to anyone!!! Thank you guys for showing that people do take what they do serious!"

Tom Lavoie

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had State Farm insurance for my auto and home policies in Northern California and Socal with John Mach's office. I have 2 kids on my policy as well. What separates State Farm for me is the relationship with John Mach and the best claim service I have seen. John and team have always been responsive to my needs and a pleasure to team with."

Moricio Mosai

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic SERVICE! I have been with John in his State Farm office for about 7 years. I should have written this review long time ago. John is always available and reachable for all of our needs. He is the reason we are with State Farm. I will recommend him to everyone in my circle. Thanks again John."

Eric Stromwall

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend State Farm. Ive had 6 policies with John Mach's office every since I can remember & wouldn't have it any other way."

Robin Birakos

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would give John Mach 10 stars if that was a "thing" but alas, it's a 5 star max model. So here is 5 stars for hands-down the best Insurance Agent I have ever worked with. I called the local State Farm Office after failing to get a quote online and they put me through to John. He took the information that he needed to go to his Underwriting Department and when they did not want to write us, he called his friends in the industry until he found a broker with a company that would. Who does that? Well suffice it to say, my good neighbor at State Farm, John Mach does! He went so far above and beyond to help us. I really cannot recommend him enough."

ann ruiz

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Friendly and Professional service, “EXCELLENT”experience every time, thank you!!!🤗"

LBJE Enterprises

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for about 7 years now and all I can say is that John, Joan and Lily are the best! I have all my personal and business policies with them and they are always there to help whenever I need them. They truly make you feel like your are part of the family. Keep up the good work guys and thank your for everything!"

Sal Ramirez

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having Agent John Mach and his amazing staff to handle my insurance needs over the years have been wonderful. John provides a lot of updated information for your family and personal needs. He is always willing to assist you at any time. His staff is excellent and focus on your concerns or questions and makes you a priority. They will always greet you at their front door with all a smile!"

Ricky de la Torre

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was talking with John Mach and he asked me about refinancing my home. John works with Quicken Loans and had explained how the process worked and how much money I could save. The process was simple and painless, closed the loan in less than 10 days and am saving quite a bit of money! Thank you John, your staff and the Quicken Loans Team for your help, professionalism and empathy during this process. In fact, it was such a great experience, I have referred John to family and friends. My only regret was I wish I had done this sooner!!!"

Jacob Fosdick

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for many years and Joan is always on top of it whenever I have any questions about my policy."

Amanda Hay

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say thanks again for your excellent service no matter how busy you were Liliana Garcia even on your day off yet you took the time to help me get through my panic attack when some one hit my car and took off I didn’t know who to call first but you and you help me get through this situation, and I just wanted to thank John Mach for taking time from his busy schedule and called me to see how I was doing that is much appreciated it feels like you both are a part of my family and thank you StateFarm from the bottom of my heart theirs only five stars here but I want to give you 100 stars Happy Cambodian New Year everyone at StateFarm from my family to yours!!!"

Caryl Escobar

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to thank Joan P Morgan for all her hard work. Joan will go beyond her duties to get the answears I need Joan will call back when I tell her that I will get the information she needs in order for her to help me with my needs . The Best Insurance Co I've worked with very professional just wanted to congratulate Joan ,Lillian and John you guys make a great team Thank You So Much Caryl Escobar"

Erin Tatro

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best staff with friendly and attentive support. Very knowledgeable and seems to always find me the best rates with the best coverage. The customer service can't be beat. On top of my auto coverage they helped my family with thorough life ins coverage as well. I'll never go anywhere else!"

Bobby Lee

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"John, Joan and the rest of team have been great to work with. They are always on top of things and provide the best customer service!!!"

Joe Truong

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great experiences working with John and his team. They answer whatever questions I have in a timely manner and are always there to help. From auto insurance to life insurance, I definitely recommend giving them a try for a quote. Just for their service alone is worth it!"

Andrew Halberstadt

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best service. Prompt and happy to help."

Tyler Golding

October 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent! I've never had any issues with anyone at his office, always excellent customer service!"

Roy Kim DDS

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have known John for a while now, so it was a no brainer to ask him for his help with my insurance. I trust him with everything. His team is also wonderful. If you need insurance there is no better office to go to. Give John Mach a call right away, don't waste time. Whether you're in Anaheim, Placentia, Yorba Linda, Orange county or anywhere, give him a call."